Naruto World: Clash of Good and Evil
Welcome(back) to Clash of Good and Evil. Please log in if you're a registered member. Otherwise, we welcome all who are interested in role playing. Do register and join the many members who share their love for the art of expressing themselves in manners that include ripping off heads and tearing limbs off for fun. Very Happy Click register now and join us! I promise you fun...and we has cookies!

~Yours truly,
Dark(Site Owner)

The Villages will go on with their wars and fight for their so-called justice. The Akatsuki will go on with their Bijuu catching and show true pain to bring peace. Which side will you be on?

Please register your character with the appropriate template BEFORE you get on the chat box.
To find out what elements you have, please go here. Find out how it works and follow the directions; a Jounin should accompany you in finding your element.
We have set rules that are to be read and followed. The following contains rules and who the Admins are: Rules. Follow them or the consequences will be severe.

You are not connected. Please login or register

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Sep 2018 

  •